December 8, 2022

This is the strategy to hide cocaine on the US-Mexico border.

Read Time:48 Second


Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

This is the strategy to hide cocaine on the US-Mexico border. playing



0:35

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Flowers and cheeses: this is how Nicole Kidman from Mexico enjoyed


0:47

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

PAN deputy: National Guard is a failed strategy


4:03

Posted at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

The reality of the increase in the price of tortillas in Mexico


1:19

Posted at 05:20 ET (09:20 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

The story behind Dr. Simi's stuffed animal: from altruism to virality


3:53

Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Parents of Ayotzinapa, 8 years of pain without justice


5:09

Posted at 19:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Government of Mexico defends security strategy at the UN


1:31

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Who suffers from informal preventive detention in Mexico?


3:50

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Do Mexicans want changes to the National Guard?


4:12

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

4th AMLO report


3:54

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Why does AMLO want the National Guard to be part of the Defense?


1:15



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post requirements, who can process the card and how to do it
Next post Mexico has 11 ideal cities to develop startups