February 8, 2023

This is the medical ‘report’ of the ahuehuete located in the exglorieta de la Palma in Mexico City | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Know the 'medical' diagnosis of the ahuehuete de Reforma playing



0:48

Posted at 11:20 ET (15:20 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

The relevant points of the reform to the National Guard


3:07

Posted at 16:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Kay strengthens to a hurricane: these are the images it leaves


4:01

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Flowers and cheeses: this is how Nicole Kidman from Mexico enjoyed


0:47

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

PAN deputy: National Guard is a failed strategy


4:03

Posted at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

The reality of the increase in the price of tortillas in Mexico


1:19

Posted at 05:20 ET (09:20 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

The story behind Dr. Simi's stuffed animal: from altruism to virality


3:53

Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Parents of Ayotzinapa, 8 years of pain without justice


5:09

Posted at 19:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Government of Mexico defends security strategy at the UN


1:31

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Who suffers from informal preventive detention in Mexico?


3:50



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post This is the reason why dozens of undocumented migrants move from Chiapas to Oaxaca | Video
Next post A Florida teacher drowns while saving her son on a beach