December 3, 2022

This is the list of new emojis awaiting approval

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:51 ET (17:51 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

These could be the new emojis playing



1:29

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Hasbro will sell action figures with your face


1:35

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

This robot snake seeks to improve rescues in disaster areas


0:58

Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022




1:19

Posted at 17:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Meet the town that wants a nuclear reactor in their backyard


4:42

Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Lockdown Mode, Apple's new tool to prevent espionage


1:18

Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

meet the bots "mythological" behind amazon shipments


1:29

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

China: sheep farming entered the digital age


1:36

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

SolarButterfly, the vehicle in search of climate solutions


1:17

Posted at 15:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

They present an electric truck with a hydrogen booster cell


1:20



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Amazon Ring delivered images to the Police without user authorization
Next post Being overweight could cause up to 13 types of cancer