February 9, 2023

This is the colonial wall they found in Mexico City

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:17 ET (14:17 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

This is the colonial wall they found in Mexico City playing



0:42

Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

In Mexico "impunity is absolute"expert opinion


2:26

Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Why the Government's recognition of Ayotzinapa is historic


3:38

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Camarena: Soldiers declaring the Ayotzinapa case is progress


4:23

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

What reasons did a judge consider to release Rosario Robles?


2:43

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

What does the arrest of former prosecutor Murillo Karam mean?


2:46

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Mayor of Monterrey dances cumbia in tribute to Celso Piña


0:50

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Sunday, August 21, 2022

Pre-trial detention of Jesús Murillo Karam for the Ayotzinapa case


3:13

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Saturday, August 20, 2022

Report on arrest warrants after the arrest of Murillo Karam


2:45

Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Saturday, August 20, 2022

Parents of the 43 Ayotzinapa students are still looking for answers


2:38



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Nicaraguan newspaper La Prensa denounces dismantling
Next post Bruce Lee’s house opens its doors in virtual reality