February 1, 2023

This is how they arrested suspects in the murder of a prosecutor outside the Public Prosecutor’s Office in Guayaquil | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

They arrest 2 suspects in the murder of a prosecutor in Ecuador playing



4:05

Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

The history of forced labor camps in Cuba


0:48

Posted at 22:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Why was Pablo Milanés subjected to forced labor in Cuba?


0:51

Posted at 21:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Did you know that in Cuba there were forced labor camps?


3:08

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Did Argentina cut funds for the disabled?


6:07

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Pedro Castillo advocates for peace in Ukraine at the UN General Assembly


8:59

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Drugs and migration, the issues that Giammattei asks to resolve at the UN


2:15

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hear the desperate testimonies of those who lost everything because of Fiona


5:07

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

These dogs from Mexico could assist their owners in earthquakes


0:57

Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Petro before the UN: "The war on drugs has failed"


5:42



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Task Force Recommends Anxiety Screening for Adults
Next post The Vice President of El Salvador was against re-election