November 25, 2022

This is how the Paraguayan firefighters fought against the fires in Asunción

Read Time:43 Second


Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

This is how the Paraguayan firefighters fought against the fires in Asunción playing



0:49

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Former President Cartes Sanctioned for Alleged Corruption


4:27

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Friday, May 20, 2022

Attack on a mayor in Paraguay, who is fighting for his life


2:10

Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Saturday, May 14, 2022

The body of prosecutor Marcelo Pecci, murdered in Colombia, arrived in Paraguay




Posted at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Saturday, May 14, 2022

The body of anti-drug prosecutor Marcelo Pecci arrived in Paraguay


0:31

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Vice President of Paraguay: Prosecutor Pecci was reckless


1:00

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

The murder of Marcelo Pecci: was the prosecutor the target of threats?


1:01

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Deputy of Paraguay: Prosecutor Pecci gave himself away to criminals


2:13

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Theories of the murder of the Paraguayan prosecutor in Colombia


2:07

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Marcelo Pecci case: Colombia and Paraguay ask for international collaboration Mexican newsroom to find the whereabouts of the suspects






Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Google will install the longest fiber optic cable in the world in Argentina
Next post FDA authorizes a change in the administration of the vaccine