February 9, 2023

This is how the inauguration of the new president of Colombia, Gustavo Petro, is experienced in the streets | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:57 ET (17:57 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

See how Colombians celebrate the inauguration of Gustavo Petro playing



0:49

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Saturday, August 6, 2022

What implications will the change of government have in Colombia?


1:23

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The challenges that Petro will face as president of Colombia


3:22

Posted at 09:14 ET (13:14 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The challenges of Petro, the first leftist president of Colombia


1:22

Posted at 18:59 ET (22:59 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Francia Márquez has a story in every dress


3:01

Posted at 05:06 ET (09:06 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

These are the three measures of Gustavo Petro for Colombia


3:12

Posted at 20:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022

The Colombian women's team surprises their country


1:39

Posted at 12:40 ET (16:40 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Who are the women of the Petro Government?


2:19

Posted at 22:32 ET (02:32 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Colombian remembers the last time she spoke with her brother in Ukraine


1:12

Posted at 11:20 ET (15:20 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Petro Ministers


4:24



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Inauguration of Gustavo Petro as president of Colombia, live
Next post ¿Cómo podría ser Petro el presidente que una a Colombia? Estos son sus principales retos