December 5, 2022

This is how Puerto Rico’s recovery progresses one month after Hurricane Fiona

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

This is what Puerto Rico looks like one month after Hurricane Fiona playing



2:41

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Lack of electricity in Cuba exacerbates unrest


2:23

Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

What happened to María cannot be repeated: the message of a mayor in Puerto Rico


3:05

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Javier Báez and José Berríos send support to Puerto Rico


0:41

Posted at 06:02 ET (10:02 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Biden declares emergency in Puerto Rico due to Hurricane Fiona


4:07

Posted at 20:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

This rare rugged sea creature has experts stumped


1:11

Posted at 17:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Cruise passenger dies after shark attack in Bahamas


3:34

Posted at 11:40 ET (15:40 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Camilo Guevara, son of Che Guevara, dies


0:27

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

Dominican Republic builds a border wall


2:48

Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

This is how they protect sea turtles in Puerto Rico


3:05



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Infections from Dangerous Flesh-Eating Bacteria on the Rise in Florida
Next post Several telescopes detect a powerful burst of gamma rays