January 28, 2023

This is how Panama celebrated the traditional Parade of Las Mil Polleras | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Saturday, January 21, 2023

This is how Panama celebrated the traditional Parade of Las Mil Polleras playing



3:25

Posted at 18:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Panama sends drugs to the United States for incineration


0:29

Posted at 10:38 ET (15:38 GMT) Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Watch how Panama prepares for the New Year


0:54

Posted at 14:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

The American dream of a Venezuelan family in Panama


2:11

Posted at 22:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

The danger of Darien, the jungle of hell


3:03

Posted at 19:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022

They seek agreements to stop the high cost of living in Panama


2:33

Posted at 23:25 ET (04:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

The Government of Panama responds to the largest wave of protests in years


2:58

Posted at 23:24 ET (04:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

The best images of the protests in Panama


0:59

Posted at 17:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Protests in Panama continue despite new economic measures


3:04

Posted at 18:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Basic basket and fuel prices are frozen in Panama


2:29



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Growth of the peso against the dollar does not benefit families
Next post Police break into a Lima university to disperse protesters