December 9, 2022

This is how Mexico will combat the monkeypox health emergency, according to López-Gatell | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

López-Gatell: Monkeypox will not spread widely playing



2:43

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

What are the countries most affected by monkeypox?


0:56

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

WHO: Monkeypox, a public health emergency


2:02

Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Sunday, July 24, 2022

Should coronavirus subvariant restrictions return?


4:00

Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

What does it mean that the WHO declares monkeypox an emergency?




Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

What is Paxlovid, the antiviral that Biden is receiving?


0:48

Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Women's mental processes improve with exercise


1:11

Posted at 12:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

What changes if the WHO declares monkeypox a public emergency?


4:36

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Find out if your weight is healthy


1:44

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Know how many varieties of abnormal growth exist


0:45



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post When will Gustavo Petro take office?
Next post More than 40% of parents of young children say they will not vaccinate them, survey reveals