February 1, 2023

This is how former President Carlos Alvarado lives after his mandate

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

This is how former President Carlos Alvarado lives after his mandate playing



1:47

Posted at 22:21 ET (02:21 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Former President Alvarado: I decided to do things on principle


1:44

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

The proof that there was life on Mars would be in this volcanic lake


3:12

Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Sunday, June 19, 2022

This is how a Costa Rican player lived the World Cup playoff


3:49

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Monday, June 13, 2022

Rodrigo Chaves: Costa Rica needs money for migrants


6:25

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Sunday, May 22, 2022

Jill Biden visited a children's hospital in Costa Rica




Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Friday, May 20, 2022

Costa Rica, in a state of emergency due to cyber attack


3:29

Posted at 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Sunday, May 8, 2022

The first decrees of Rodrigo Chaves as president


5:24

Posted at 12:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Sunday, May 8, 2022

President of Costa Rica closed his last day in office to the rhythm of Cerati


1:30

Posted at 08:50 ET (12:50 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

What do Costa Ricans expect from the government of Rodrigo Chaves?


3:26



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post There was no proportional response to the attacks by criminals against the Mexican State, says analyst | Video
Next post 35 years of tensions in Nicaragua between the Catholic Church and Sandinism