November 29, 2022

This Amazon robotaxi has no pedals or steering wheel

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

This Amazon robotaxi has no pedals or steering wheel playing



1:01

Posted at 11:16 ET (15:16 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

This is what Overture looks like, a new supersonic aircraft concept


0:50

Posted at 13:21 ET (17:21 GMT) Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Uber and Waymo team up to offer self-driving trucks


1:17

Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Monday, April 18, 2022

Judge overturns mandate of use of masks in transport


1:14

Posted at 19:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Texas and Nuevo León agree to suspend transportation review


1:25

Posted at 18:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Wednesday, April 13, 2022

This is the dimension of trade between Mexico and Texas


1:39

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Wednesday, April 13, 2022

coronavirus herd immunity


1:06

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Do you want to fly by car?


0:46

Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Friday, November 5, 2021

There is a shortage of truck drivers in the US.


2:10

Posted at 14:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Thursday, September 30, 2021

Possible collapse of the world transport system warned


0:59



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Who is Iván Velásquez the new Minister of Defense of Petro for Colombia?
Next post The fifth preliminary investigation against President Pedro Castillo is opened in Peru