January 28, 2023

They seize cocaine that was traveling in a submarine

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Drug under the sea: they seize cocaine that was traveling in a submarine playing



0:59

Posted at 22:35 ET (02:35 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Bloodthirsty attack leaves 8 police officers dead in Colombia


4:07

Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Petro condemns attack in which 8 policemen died in Colombia


1:57

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Does Colombia seek to decriminalize cocaine?


1:09

Posted at 16:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Why is violence growing in western Colombia?


3:19

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Colombia and Venezuela fix their respective embassies and consulates


2:36

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022




4:18

Posted at 03:12 ET (07:12 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

The Venezuelan ambassador arrives in Colombia


0:25

Posted at 23:31 ET (03:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Petro will not extradite cooperating drug traffickers to the US


5:37

Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Vehicles of Petro's presidential outpost are shot at


0:50



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The Webb telescope captured the first direct image of an exoplanet
Next post requirements, who can process the card and how to do it