December 9, 2022

They rescue miners in the Dominican Republic after being trapped for 10 days

Read Time:43 Second


Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

They rescue miners in the Dominican Republic after being trapped for 10 days playing



3:02

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Saturday, August 6, 2022

This is how they try to rescue two miners trapped in a mine in the Dominican Republic


3:08

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Warriors sign Lester Quiñones


1:25

Posted at 09:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Military and police patrolling is inconsistent, according to Dominican residents


2:43

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022

Luis Abinader talks about the absences at the summit


0:46

Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022

They arrest the alleged author of the death of a minister in the Dominican Republic




Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022

Environment Minister of the Dominican Republic dies




Posted at 17:04 ET (21:04 GMT) Saturday, March 5, 2022

Russian traveler stranded in the Dominican Republic seeks to return to his country


2:17

Posted at 11:33 ET (15:33 GMT) Thursday, March 3, 2022

World leaders seek ways to subsidize oil


0:49

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Friday, February 25, 2022

This is how the border wall between the Dominican Republic and Haiti advances


2:45



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Work continues to put out the fire at the oil plant in Cuba
Next post WhatsApp will prevent taking screenshots of certain messages | Video