December 5, 2022

They investigate the death of several giant tortoises in Galapagos

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

They investigate the death of several giant tortoises in Galapagos playing



0:39

Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

This is the reason for itching when bitten by a mosquito


0:40

Posted at 19:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Asia's largest bird park to close


1:10

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

See the impressive half-million-year-old tusk found in Israel


0:53

Posted at 23:58 ET (03:58 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Loose goats invade police patrol in Alabama


0:50

Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

You may have swum close to a shark without knowing it.


1:03

Posted at 12:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

San Diego Zoo Penguin Gets Orthopedic Shoes


0:56

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

So you can choose the name of 2 condor babies in Mexico


1:22

Posted at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

This cat hit a sports commentator in the middle of a program


4:29

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

This alligator walked with his owner through a park in Philadelphia


0:56



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post This is how a “cosmic cliff” sounds
Next post Former IDB President: Poverty reduction has been one of the greatest challenges for Latin America | Video