December 2, 2022

They celebrate the battle of “Las Bolas de Fuego” in El Salvador

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

They celebrate a battle "The Balls of Fire" in El Salvador playing



1:52

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

The festival "the fireballs" in El Salvador celebrates 100 years of existence


1:32

Posted at 16:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

One of the most wanted fugitives in the US is arrested in El Salvador.


0:40

Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Morales: The emergency regime is unconstitutional


2:59

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Salvadorans question the emergency regime in the country


2:34

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

There are Salvadorans for and against the emergency regime in the country


2:22

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

How does the Human Rights Attorney proceed against arbitrary detentions?


5:49

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Bukele, dictator or redeemer of El Salvador?


6:19

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

Relatives of victims of the Indiana shooting will not be able to say goodbyeDESC.


1:46

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Why is El Salvador still under an emergency regime?


2:33



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Puerto Rico declares state of emergency over monkeypox
Next post Analyst: New constitution does not pose major economic risks | Video