November 30, 2022

They call for public policies to curb violence against women in Venezuela | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 04:04 ET (08:04 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Femicides in Venezuela: 1 every 39 hours playing



2:44

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Colombia and Venezuela fix their respective embassies and consulates


2:36

Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Venezuelans concerned about the rise of the dollar against the bolivar


2:34

Posted at 03:12 ET (07:12 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

The Venezuelan ambassador arrives in Colombia


0:25

Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

What happened to the opposition in Venezuela?


4:26

Posted at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Los Angeles public defender is imprisoned in Venezuela


2:35

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Diosdado Cabello questions the investigation into the seized plane


2:26

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Venezuelans await commercial reactivation on the border with Colombia


2:41

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Venezuela rejects the retention of its plane in Argentina


2:33

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Venezuela and Colombia announce ambassadors in each country


0:31



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post How do Colombians perceive Petro after a month of management?
Next post What will happen to Solidarity Income payments during the Government of Gustavo Petro?