January 28, 2023

They ask for life imprisonment for all those accused of the death of Báez Sosa

Read Time:45 Second


Posted at 16:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

They ask for life imprisonment for all those accused of the death of Báez Sosa playing



1:17

Posted at 16:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

how did you manage "Argentina, 1985" captivate audiences around the world?


2:23

Posted at 16:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

"shot to death": the argument of the lawyer of the Báez Sosa family


1:20

Posted at 10:13 ET (15:13 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Longobardi's analysis of Lula's visit to Argentina


1:43

Posted at 21:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The summary of the trial for the murder of Fernando Báez Sosa


2:18 p.m.

Posted at 15:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Nicolás Maduró explains why he did not travel to the Celac summit


0:46

Posted at 11:37 ET (16:37 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Who will assume the presidency of Celac?


2:48

Posted at 11:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Is it possible to investigate the purchase of bonds?  Expert analyzes it


1:32

Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Sunday, January 22, 2023

Absences at the CELAC summit in Argentina


7:36

Posted at 21:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Deputy expresses her rejection of Maduro's visit to Argentina


1:42



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post the argument of the lawyer of the Báez Sosa family
Next post What is the digital wallet that US banks announced?