February 5, 2023

These are the rules that Twitter must follow in the European Union | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Look what was the warning from the European Union to Twitter playing



0:46

Posted at 12:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Shenzhou-15 spacecraft docks with China's space station


1:06

Posted at 11:48 ET (16:48 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Watch This Fake Mark Zuckerberg Mock Congress


1:23

Posted at 19:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Passengers traveling by plane in Europe will be able to have 5G on board


1:45

Posted at 13:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Elon Musk: Apple threatens to remove Twitter from its store


0:57

Posted at 23:05 ET (04:05 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Look at the amazing images of the Orion spacecraft, the Earth and the Moon


0:48

Posted at 19:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Look at the remains of a supernova thousands of light-years from Earth


0:49

Posted at 13:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Online sales break record during Black Friday in the US


1:03

Posted at 21:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

The US and China are facing a battle in the technological field


3:06

Posted at 17:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

This is the thinnest skyscraper in the world


1:13



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Drinking wine helps reduce memory loss, says study
Next post Landslide in Brazil leaves at least 2 people dead and dozens missing | Video