November 30, 2022

These 199 bodies in liquid nitrogen are waiting to be revived

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Learn about the incredible history of these 199 bodies playing



1:11

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Why did Svante Pääbo win the Nobel Prize for Medicine?


0:57

Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

This is what the common ancestor of all mammals would look like


1:21

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

For the first time in history, an arctic wolf was cloned in China


1:12

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Farmer finds Byzantine mosaic


0:50

Posted at 19:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

They create synthetic mouse embryos from stem cells


0:44

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Scientists undertake ambitious expedition to uncharted waters in the Maldives


1:10

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

See the impressive half-million-year-old tusk found in Israel


0:53

Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

They discover an impressive crater almost 400 kilometers from the coast of Africa


1:02

Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Study reveals the antifreeze properties of a fish


0:45



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post 2024 Chevy Trax, a lower-priced General Motors SUV
Next post Meet Microsoft’s new $4,299 desktop | Video