November 28, 2022

“There is hope,” say relatives of miners trapped in Mexico

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:28 ET (15:28 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

"There is hope"say relatives of miners trapped in Mexico playing



2:28

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

This was the visit of López Obrador during the rescue work of miners in Coahuila


5:17

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Howard is a category 1 hurricane and threatens the Mexican coast


0:41

Posted at 19:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

AMLO visited a mine in Coahuila but not the Metro tragedy


2:08

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

AMLO will issue a decree to "militarize" National Guard


0:55

Posted at 21:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Saturday, August 6, 2022

Concern reigns for relatives of miners trapped in Mexico


4:15

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

They dismantle criminal gang that operated in San Luis Potosí


0:44

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Know which beaches in Mexico are not suitable for swimming


0:55

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The electric car that would be the cheapest in Mexico


0:46

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Could the Mexican government prevent a miner's accident?


1:37



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post rains in western Mexico and waves of up to 2 meters in Baja California Sur
Next post 80,000 tourists are trapped by covid-19 in Sanya, China | Video