February 1, 2023

The Workers’ Party makes Lula’s candidacy official

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

The Workers' Party makes Lula's candidacy official playing



1:43

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Lula's follower murdered on his birthday


1:49

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Look at this peculiar hotel for birds on a street in Sao Paulo


0:58

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Brazil resumes celebration of its carnivals


0:56

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

What will happen to the book that Dom Phillips wrote?


0:48

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, June 17, 2022

Remains found in the Amazon belong to journalist Dom Phillips


0:54

Posted at 10:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022

Who are the detainees for the crime of Dom Philips and Bruno Pereira


1:22

Posted at 10:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022

Suspect admitted to killing Phillips and Pereira


4:03

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Suspect would have confessed murder of journalist and investigator disappeared in Amazonas




Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Bolsonaro: Disappeared journalist was not well seen


0:38



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post When will vaccines against the BA.5 subvariant be available?
Next post How is the “Grand Canyon” that formed on Mars?