January 28, 2023

“The vice president has been attacked and the peace has been disturbed,” says Alberto Fernández after a firearm attack on Cristina Fernández | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 00:09 ET (04:09 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

This was what Alberto Fernández said after a failed attack against Cristina F. de Kirchner playing



3:50

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Video reveals a new angle of the attempted attack against Cristina Fernández


1:34

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

They arrest a subject who tried to shoot Cristina Fernández


7:43

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

4th AMLO report


3:54

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

This is how the works for which Cristina F. de Kirchner is being investigated are today


4:08

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Why does AMLO want the National Guard to be part of the Defense?


1:15

Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

López Obrador: Inequality and poverty were reduced in Mexico


1:33

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Does Colombia seek to decriminalize cocaine?


1:09

Posted at 18:40 ET (22:40 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

What is behind the support of left-wing presidents for Cristina Fernández?


0:53

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

"Cuba is a ship that does not work"says Jon Lee Anderson


2:01



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Video reveals a new angle of the attempted attack against Cristina Fernández
Next post They declare a national holiday in Argentina this September 2 after the attack against Cristina Fernández de Kirchner