November 20, 2022

The “vault at the end of the world” will store Argentine music for a thousand years

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

The "doomsday vault" will keep Argentine music for a thousand years playing



1:05

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

What power of decision does Alberto Fernández have today?


3:58

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

What is Massa's plan to save the economy?


1:00

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

How do the markets see the assumption of Massa as Minister of Economy?


5:21

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

What Sergio Agüero said when witnessing Luis Suárez's debut


0:24

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

This Argentine olive company was chosen as the best in the world


0:44

Posted at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

New trial begins against Cristina F. de Kirchner


5:58

Posted at 16:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Soccer player hits referee after charging a foul


1:40

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Who is Sergio Massa, the new "super minister" of Economy of Argentina?


3:55

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

The Ministers of Economy that lasted the least in Argentina


1:43



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Space debris found in Australia that could belong to SpaceX | Video
Next post A movie chase between the Mexican Navy and a suspect