November 27, 2022

The United States records a reduction in child poverty

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

US Records Reduction in Child Poverty playing



0:47

Posted at 18:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

They investigate the death of 3 children on a New York beach


3:34

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Possible strike of rail workers in the US


1:21

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Why are US rail workers angry?


1:34

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Kamala Harris: The border with Mexico is secured


1:21

Posted at 09:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

They seek to use hotels to get the homeless off the streets of Los Angeles


4:28

Posted at 07:29 ET (11:29 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

A principal pushes a student with special needs


1:34

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Sunday, September 11, 2022

This is how they commemorated the 21 years of the 9/11 attacks


1:18

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Saturday, September 10, 2022

Storm Kay complicates work of firefighters in California


1:33

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Citizens of New York bid farewell to Queen Elizabeth II


3:20



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The scientific method to put a crying baby to sleep
Next post Boston Marathon will allow non-binary runners