November 27, 2022

The unexpected surprise that a group of soldiers took in Ecuador

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

The unexpected surprise that a group of soldiers took in Ecuador playing



1:00

Posted at 20:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

An otter and an ape, the strangest couple in this zoo


2:02

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Watch a shark jump into a fishing boat in Maine, USA


1:31

Posted at 13:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Look at the jaguars born in freedom in the Esteros del Iberá


1:13

Posted at 12:42 ET (16:42 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022




1:06

Posted at 21:42 ET (01:42 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Watch this polite bear open and close the door


1:58

Posted at 12:08 ET (16:08 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Watch the reunion between a baby sloth and its mother after fleeing the fires in Bolivia


1:13

Posted at 09:16 ET (13:16 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

This was the moment when a bear broke into a birthday


1:06

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Through plastic surgery they rescue a pintón snake


1:00

Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

The surprise of these owners to see a bear in their house


0:56



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Am I vaccinated or not with the booster against covid-19? Dr. Azaret solves that doubt for you | Video
Next post TikTok refuses to cut data flow to China