February 5, 2023

The UN recommends these two towns in Mexico to visit. Look what they are| Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

The best towns in Mexico to visit, according to the UN playing



0:49

Posted at 19:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Death of a young man confronts the prosecutors of Mexico City and Morelos


2:19

Posted at 18:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

The importance of the García Luna trial.  A journalist explains it


4:12

Posted at 17:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

There are no consequences in the case of plagiarism of Minister Esquivel's thesis


4:12

Posted at 13:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Why is Oaxaca cheese considered one of the best in the world, according to Taste Atlas?


2:16

Posted at 19:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

New anti-smoking law enters into force in Mexico City


3:45

Posted at 18:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Where can you smoke and where can't you smoke in Mexico?


2:56

Posted at 16:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

What's next after the Mexico-USA-Canada meeting at the summit?


10:39

Posted at 09:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Migrant girls are rescued from river on the US-Mexico border


1:00

Posted at 21:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Sunday, January 15, 2023

A subway car breaks off in Mexico City


1:25



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Where can you smoke and where can’t you smoke in Mexico?| Video
Next post This is what residents and restaurateurs think of the new anti-smoking law in Mexico City | Video