November 26, 2022

The UN expresses concern about the arrest of a bishop in Nicaragua

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

The UN expresses concern about the arrest of a bishop in Nicaragua playing



2:48

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Rosario Murillo: Arrest of Bishop Álvarez was necessary


0:58

Posted at 23:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

The Bolivian Episcopal Conference condemns religious persecution in Nicaragua


1:50

Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

The hunger strike, the only defense left to this prisoner of the Ortega regime


1:38

Posted at 23:31 ET (03:31 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Nicaraguan opponent begins hunger strike demanding to see her daughter


3:02

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Mexican bishop: Ortega pressures those who tell the truth


3:35

Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

arrest of priest


2:27

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Former heads of state ask the pope for action in the face of the crisis in Nicaragua


2:49

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Government of Nicaragua vs.  the catholic church: what we know about the conflict


4:16

Posted at 06:07 ET (10:07 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Belli: There is rancor on the part of Murillo against the Catholic Church


3:54



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Arrested the former Attorney General of Mexico, Jesús Murillo Karam
Next post Murillo Karam, former Attorney General of Mexico, arrested