February 5, 2023

The third time’s the charm? The opposition tries again to remove the president of Peru Pedro Castillo | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Castillo faces third presidential vacancy motion playing



5:17

Posted at 23:31 ET (04:31 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Peruvian police destroy illegal track used for drug trafficking


0:50

Posted at 16:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

AMLO's mistake to suspend the Pacific Alliance summit?


1:06

Posted at 20:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Sunday, November 20, 2022

Unstable political situation in Peru


4:00

Posted at 23:06 ET (04:06 GMT) Wednesday, November 16, 2022

They admit complaint against Castillo for alleged crimes of corruption


2:30

Posted at 23:06 ET (04:06 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Congressional subcommittee proposes disqualifying Castillo


5:29

Posted at 09:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Peruvian police fire tear gas at protesters


0:44

Posted at 13:15 ET (18:15 GMT) Sunday, November 6, 2022

Mass demonstration in Peru ends in violence


4:30

Posted at 20:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Saturday, November 5, 2022

Peru: demonstrations due to the country's political crisis


4:45

Posted at 15:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

Indigenous groups retain a ship with tourists in Peru


2:46



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post March in the Dominican Republic against insurance and pension administrators in the social security system
Next post basic facts about HIV / AIDS