November 27, 2022

The statements of Sabag Montiel and his girlfriend in court

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

The statements of Sabag Montiel and his girlfriend in court playing



5:44

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Could Cristina Kirchner be a candidate in 2023 after the attack?


2:39

Posted at 07:53 ET (11:53 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Repression of the Argentine opposition, the result of the attack on Cristina Fernández?


6:50

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Attack against Cristina Kirchner: they investigate the attacker and his girlfriend


4:52

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Rossi rejects hate messages after attack against Fernández


0:59

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Magdalena Ruíz Guiñazú, renowned Argentine journalist, died


0:59

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Fifty motorcyclists assault service station in Argentina


0:59

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

What do we know about the case for the attack on Cristina Kirchner?


7:17

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

They discover a new species of dinosaur in Argentina


0:40

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

Santiago Cafiero: Cristina Kirchner is alive thanks to a miracle


1:12



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Could Cristina Kirchner be a candidate in 2023 after the attack?
Next post What does Iván Duque think of the government of Gustavo Petro?