February 1, 2023

The spicy phrases of the Bizarrap session with Shakira promote the creation of solidarity bags in Buenos Aires | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Social project in Argentina launches bags with phrases from Shakira playing



2:10

Posted at 19:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Surprising find in the subway of the capital of Mexico


1:06

Posted at 19:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

The Newly Displaced: Gentrification in Mexico City


4:40

Posted at 18:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

What is happening in Peru?  We explain in 2 minutes


2:11

Posted at 16:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

OPINION: Case against García Luna seems like a soap opera


2:26

Posted at 16:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Aggravated homicide: the request of the Báez Sosa family


4:12

Posted at 15:45 ET (20:45 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

When will the sentence for the death of Fernando Báez Sosa be announced?


1:05

Posted at 15:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Thousand-year-old highway network between Mexico and Guatemala discovered


1:03

Posted at 11:40 ET (16:40 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

"López Obrador's is a destructive government" says Marko Cortés


1:11

Posted at 11:32 ET (16:32 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

CNN en Español nominated for story on inclusion


0:46



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Surprising discovery in the subway of the capital of Mexico | Video
Next post NASA and Boeing could create planes that help the environment by 2030