December 5, 2022

The reasons for the rejection of the Constitution, according to the mayor of Santiago

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

The reasons for the rejection of the Constitution, according to the mayor of Santiago playing



0:35

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Why did Chile flatly reject the new Constitution?


4:25

Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Carabineros attack a CNN team in Chile


2:15

Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Changes in Boric's cabinet after rejection of the new Constitution in Chile


3:56

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Why was the new Constitution rejected in Chile?


6:03

Posted at 10:04 ET (14:04 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Superman surprised Boric in the middle of a speech


0:57

Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

Longobardi: plebiscite in Chile was "civilized solution to a seizure"


2:12

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

Gabriel Boric: Today Chile has proven to be demanding


3:30

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

The importance of the plebiscite for Chileans


2:23

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

How has the Chilean electorate changed since 2019?


6:18



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Doña Ángela surpasses Martha Stewart and Gordon Ramsay in views
Next post One week after the attack against Cristina Kirchner, this is the state of the judicial investigation | Video