November 27, 2022

The Public Ministry acts as a political sounding board for the opposition, says Castillo’s lawyer | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Castillo's lawyer attacks the Peruvian Prosecutor's Office playing



1:29

Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Should Castillo continue to govern if he committed a crime?


1:03

Posted at 22:35 ET (02:35 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Was Eva Perón more radical than her husband?


2:07

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Why are they investigating the president of Peru?


6:46

Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

We cannot leave politics to scoundrels


3:43

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022




1:18

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

70 years without Eva Perón: day of tributes and protests in Argentina


2:02

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Historical drug seizure in Mexico City


1:41

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

IMF: Argentina must prioritize reducing its inflation


2:04

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Latin America would face a possible global recession


2:35



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post “Eva Perón was a total fascist, very fanatical”, affirms an expert in the history of Argentina | Video
Next post If Pedro Castillo were guilty of a crime, should he continue to govern? His lawyer responds | Video