November 23, 2022

The Petro Government and the ELN reinstate the talks table

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

The Petro Government and the ELN reinstate the talks table playing



4:01

Posted at 12:39 ET (16:39 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Petro and Blinken meet looking for total peace


4:45

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

The keys to the meeting between Anthony Blinken and Gustavo Petro


4:14

Posted at 00:45 ET (04:45 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Colombian senator bursts into Congress with his horse


0:47

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

This is how Gustavo Petro and Francia Márquez reacted to a racist comment


1:15

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The reality of women seeking abortion in Colombia


4:13

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

First protest against Petro, what do Colombians demand?


1:23

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

"it's historic": Petro's words when reopening borders with Venezuela


3:02

Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Colombia and Venezuela: 5 keys to the bilateral relationship


0:59

Posted at 13:30 ET (17:30 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

This was the reopening of borders between Colombia and Venezuela


4:37



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What is BeReal and how does the app that wants you to be authentic work?
Next post Nicaragua accused 17 opponents for alleged crimes of conspiracy