November 23, 2022

The number of South American migrants crossing through Guatemala increases

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

The number of South American migrants crossing through Guatemala increases playing



2:56

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Guatemala: Bodies of mother and daughter who fell into a sinkhole are recovered


2:21

Posted at 14:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Giant sinkholes in Guatemala leave missing and injured


0:48

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Sunday, September 25, 2022

They rescue 4 people who fell into a sinkhole in Guatemala


0:38

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Drugs and migration, the issues that Giammattei asks to resolve at the UN


2:15

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

6 dead and 2 injured reported after shooting in Guatemala


0:33

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Fire in Guatemala kills 12 members of a family


0:42

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

Inflation in Guatemala unleashes economic and labor crisis


2:20

Posted at 21:43 ET (01:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

They plan protests in Guatemala due to the high cost of living and corruption


2:33

Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Pretrial detention ordered for director of ElPeriódico de Guatemala


2:10



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Immigration alert issued against Francisco García Cabeza de Vaca
Next post The Webb and Hubble Space Telescopes Capture an Intriguing Galactic Image | Video