January 28, 2023

The newly displaced: gentrification in Mexico City | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

The Newly Displaced: Gentrification in Mexico City playing



4:40

Posted at 19:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Surprising find in the subway of the capital of Mexico


1:06

Posted at 16:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

OPINION: Case against García Luna seems like a soap opera


2:26

Posted at 15:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Thousand-year-old highway network between Mexico and Guatemala discovered


1:03

Posted at 11:40 ET (16:40 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

"López Obrador's is a destructive government" says Marko Cortés


1:11

Posted at 11:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Martha Rodríguez, thesis advisor to Minister Esquivel, is fired


1:12

Posted at 11:04 ET (16:04 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Opposition parties create an alliance against López Obrador, do they have a chance to win in 2024?


1:25

Posted at 11:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

They rescue 269 migrants who were traveling in a trailer in Chiapas


0:41

Posted at 08:23 ET (13:23 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Could AMLO repatriate Chapo Guzmán?  This is what an expert thinks


3:12

Posted at 08:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

These factors support the value of the peso against the dollar


0:55



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What is happening in Peru? We explain in 2 minutes
Next post Surprising discovery in the subway of the capital of Mexico | Video