January 28, 2023

The negotiation between Colombia and the ELN | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Saturday, January 21, 2023

The negotiation between Colombia and the ELN playing



3:10

Posted at 19:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tension between Colombia and Guatemala over the Odebrecht case


5 o’clock

Posted at 21:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Sunday, January 15, 2023

Colombia melts almost 29 weapons seized from crime


1:04

Posted at 22:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Colombia melts down weapons to use in social housing


0:41

Posted at 20:26 ET (01:26 GMT) Tuesday, January 10, 2023

They find 7 kilos of explosives hidden near the house of Francia Márquez


1:34

Posted at 12:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Government of Colombia suspends the ceasefire decree with the ELN


2:32

Posted at 17:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

ELN denies ceasefire agreement with Gustavo Petro


2:21

Posted at 18:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Monday, January 2, 2023

A cascade of hikes awaits Colombians in 2023


3:32

Posted at 15:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

Young people detained in 2019 protests will be named peace managers


3:34

Posted at 20:43 ET (01:43 GMT) Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Illegal armed groups assassinate 9 soldiers in Colombia


2:41



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Protests intensify in Peru | Video
Next post Growth of the peso against the dollar does not benefit families