December 5, 2022

“The navel of the moon”, this is the novelty in the Day of the Dead parade in Mexico City | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Day of the Dead parade expects attendance of more than 400,000 people playing



1:14

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Natural sentinels warn of the crisis at the end of the world


3:35

Posted at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Peruvian prosecutor: "we are doing the right thing" denouncing Castillo


1:47

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Government and feminists clash over iconic roundabout in Mexico


2:59

Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Mexico eliminates the mandatory use of masks


0:43

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Serious threats to the media in Rosario, Argentina


0:50

Posted at 11:14 ET (15:14 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Cyclone Julia leaves deaths and destruction in Central America


3:36

Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Nicolás Maduro will provide aid for the reconstruction of Las Tejerías


0:56

Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

Historical production figure of 2022 of cempasúchil flower is foreseen


0:56

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

Aragua State, Venezuela, on alert for floods and landslides due to heavy rains


1:51



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post This is how Mexican mariachis delighted Italy with their songs
Next post NASA’s DART mission spacecraft managed to deflect asteroid