November 29, 2022

The moment in which a meteorite crossed the sky of Córdoba and other cities in Argentina | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Spectacular green fireball lit up the sky in several Argentine cities playing



1:19

Posted at 17:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

These are the elements of sargassum that damage your health


3:10

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022




2:38

Posted at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

See how they seize more than 1500 kilograms of cocaine Argentina


0:41

Posted at 10:09 ET (14:09 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Organ transplant project between Spain and Latin America


2:39

Posted at 09:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

The reappearance of Lasso after his surgery for a melanoma on his eyelid


1:04

Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

What happened to the opposition in Venezuela?


4:26

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

They investigate possible femicide after arrest in Oaxaca


1:19

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

They ask to sanction policemen who did not stop bear torture in Mexico


1:02

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

He risked snowboarding on a mountain of garbage in protest


1:17



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Minimum wage in Argentina: how much does it go up, when and who will benefit
Next post Moderna sues Pfizer-BioNTech for covid vaccine