January 28, 2023

The Ministers of Economy that lasted the least in Argentina

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

The Ministers of Economy that lasted the least in Argentina playing



1:43

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Who is Sergio Massa, the new "super minister" of Economy of Argentina?


3:55

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Why is the exchange rate gap a problem in Argentina?


0:56

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

A devaluation would be the abyss in Argentina, says Estefanía Pozzo


2:03

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022




1:30

Posted at 15:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

DiCaprio celebrates the creation of a national park in Argentina


0:56

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

This is what the deforestation that threatens the existence of the jaguar looks like


5:26

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

The analysis of the new political map of the government of Argentina


3:58

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

What are the Cabinet changes in the government of Argentina?


2:33

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

The Colón is among the best valued theaters in the world


1:08



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Mexico’s economy grew 1% in the second quarter of 2022
Next post Who is Sergio Massa? The profile of the new “super minister” of Economy of Argentina with a long career in the country’s politics | Video