December 5, 2022

The life formula of men and women in Puerto Rico with 100 years of age

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

playing



3:50

Posted at 17:56 ET (21:56 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Puerto Rico Hires Retired Teachers in Face of Shortage


3:11

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

See how climate change affects the beaches of Puerto Rico


3:46

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Why was the former governor of Puerto Rico arrested?


4:36

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

Ricky Martin meets with his followers in Los Angeles


1:15

Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

From Puerto Rico, thousands express support for the right to abortion in the US.


1:55

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Raphy Pina premieres documentary series from prison


1:26

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Puerto Rico respects abortion and seeks to regulate it


3:04

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

ricky martin vaccine covid getty


1:07

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Puerto Rico rations water due to drought due to lack of rain


3:32



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Russian freighter arrives in Cuba with 700,000 barrels of oil
Next post Hotel that inspired ‘Dirty Dancing’ burns to the ground after fire | Video