December 5, 2022

The last member of an indigenous tribe dies in the Brazilian Amazon | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

dies the "hole man" indigenous of the Amazon playing



1:11

Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Moments of the first presidential debate Brazil


3:39

Posted at 06:35 ET (10:35 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

This was the first televised presidential debate in Brazil


1:04

Posted at 03:12 ET (07:12 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

The Venezuelan ambassador arrives in Colombia


0:25

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

Dominican Republic builds a border wall


2:48

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

Legal process resumes against Pedro Castillo's sister-in-law


2:07

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

This is how Chileans see the plebiscite that aims to change the Constitution


3:05

Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022

Injured and arrested in demonstration in favor of Cristina Kirchner


0:44

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022

Mother of a student from Ayotzinapa recounts how the hearing of Murillo Karam was


3:48

Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022

Activists seek to rescue hundreds of felines in Mexico


6:03



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Moments of the first presidential debate in Brazil between Lula da Silva and Bolsonaro
Next post They develop a system to bring real faces to the metaverse | Video