December 5, 2022

“The internet has been cut off for independent journalists and activists. There is no food. There is no electricity,” Cuban journalist tells CNN | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 12:22 ET (16:22 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

"In the face of crisis and protests, the Government of Cuba appeals to the repressive formula"says Cuban journalist playing



3:36

Posted at 22:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Are Washington and Havana talking?


1:24

Posted at 21:27 ET (01:27 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Cuba experiences frustration in the midst of darkness


2:20

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Lack of electricity in Cuba exacerbates unrest


2:23

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

WSJ: Cuba would have asked the US for help for Hurricane Ian


1:06

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

In the dark, dozens of Cubans protest in various neighborhoods of Havana


1:00

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Cuba works to restore power after the passage of Ian


2:33

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

This is Cuba after the passage of Ian


2:13

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Devastating Hurricane Ian hit Cuba: See what residents had to do


1:23

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Cubans celebrate the "Yes" to same-sex marriage after referendum


4:26



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post NASA and SpaceX launch the Crew-5 mission to the International Space Station
Next post Why is it not good to eat late in the day? A study explains