December 5, 2022

The Government of Nicaragua takes CNN en Español’s television signal off the air | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 00:34 ET (04:34 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

The Government of Nicaragua takes the CNN en Español signal off the air playing



2:01

Posted at 10:26 ET (14:26 GMT) Saturday, September 17, 2022

What would be Lula's position with Nicaragua if he wins the election?


2:57

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Jon Lee Anderson: Ortega is a despot from the Middle Ages


1:04

Posted at 23:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Why have there been desertions in the Nicaraguan Judiciary?


0:28

Posted at 23:42 ET (03:42 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Judicial Power of Nicaragua presents detained opponents


2:59

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Pope's response on Nicaragua caused disappointment, says analyst


1:47

Posted at 04:01 ET (08:01 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

The UN expresses concern about attacks in Nicaragua


1:24

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Saturday, August 20, 2022

Religious condemn the harassment of Daniel Ortega


3:04

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Oppression of the Church in Nicaragua is


1:28

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Government seeks a negotiated exile of Monsignor Álvarez, says expert


2:07



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Maduro orders and the intelligence services perpetrate violations and crimes against humanity in Venezuela, according to UN report | Video
Next post Nicaragua takes the CNN en Español signal off the air