December 6, 2022

The figures of the fourth government report of AMLO

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

4th AMLO report playing



3:54

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Why does AMLO want the National Guard to be part of the Defense?


1:15

Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

López Obrador: Inequality and poverty were reduced in Mexico


1:33

Posted at 17:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

López Obrador is not giving us security and peace, says seeking mother


7:40

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

We live up to date, say Mexicans in the face of rising prices due to inflation


2:58

Posted at 16:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Mexico has 11 ideal cities to develop startups


0:50

Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

This is the strategy to hide cocaine on the US-Mexico border.


0:35

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

This singer performed at a festival, but nobody went to see him


0:59

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Texas sends migrants to Chicago


1:04

Posted at 00:01 ET (04:01 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

AMLO and the Court clash over informal preventive detention


12:07



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post This is how the works for which Cristina F. de Kirchner is being investigated are today
Next post How much could the new iPhone 14 cost?