December 5, 2022

The drama of a Venezuelan mother in Colombia

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 09:49 ET (13:49 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

The drama of a Venezuelan mother in Colombia who wants to migrate to the US. playing



3:04

Posted at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Thousands of Venezuelan migrants are stranded in Antioquia


3:12

Posted at 09:07 ET (13:07 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

How to apply for legal entry to the US from Venezuela?


7:55

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Venezuelan father recounts his family's journey to reach the US


3:29

Posted at 22:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Expert explains if Venezuela is a "drug dictatorship"


2:13

Posted at 10:22 ET (14:22 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

This is how the work continues due to the floods in Venezuela


2:12

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

Venezuela: Several Fatal Victims Due to River Overflow in Maracay


3:18

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

Do not enter illegally, the US message to Venezuelan migrants


3:47

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Venezuela: Reconstruction begins in Las Tejerías after the fatal landslide


3:23

Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Landslide survivor returns home after tragedy


2:48



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post So you can request your legal entry to the US from Venezuela | Video
Next post Netflix suspends the extra charge of “add a house”, but it will not be free to share accounts in 5 Latin American countries