December 5, 2022

The damage left by Julia’s fury in Central America, in pictures

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

The damage left by Julia's fury in Central America, in pictures playing



1:33

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

This beachfront bar disappeared after Hurricane Ian


2:14

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Sunday, October 9, 2022

Julia leaves floods and devastation in Central America


4:12

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

The cost of uninsured losses after Ian's passing


0:58

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

The search for survivors continues in Florida after the destruction of Ian


3:05

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Bring out a grill and sell food, the fast alternative in Fort Myers


2:38

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Migrants will rebuild Florida by Ron DeSantis


1:28

Posted at 02:22 ET (06:22 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

This organization sends aid for children affected by Hurricane Ian


3:12

Posted at 23:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

"Devastated, depressed, tired"Ian's survivor status


3:52

Posted at 13:12 ET (17:12 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Destroyed objects and house in ruins, this is how Sanibel was after Ian


0:45



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Should you undergo a colonoscopy? This is what you should know
Next post Prosecutor of Peru denounces Castillo. For him it is an attempted coup