November 29, 2022

The construction of the Mayan Train is national security

Read Time:47 Second


Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

AMLO: The construction of the Mayan Train is national security playing



1:43

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Telmex says workers call off strike




Posted at 16:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

López Obrador: There are many traitors to the country in Mexico


2:17

Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Yucatan is ready to boost the Mayan Train




Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Prosecutor: 4 suspected of attacking Luz Raquel Padilla


5:23

Posted at 17:29 ET (21:29 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Researcher: Luz Padilla's death could have been avoided


2:49

Posted at 10:41 ET (14:41 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022






Posted at 09:20 ET (13:20 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

García Harfuch tells CNN about the arrest of an alleged criminal cell originating in Sinaloa


5:55

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Eight former officials will go to trial for subway collapse


2:02

Posted at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022




5:04

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

President López Obrador's challenge to the T-MEC


1:37



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Mexico does not comply with anti-trafficking standards
Next post The flagship dishes of the 10 Latin restaurants included in the top 50 in the world