February 1, 2023

The CDC’s 3 reasons to say that monkeypox cases will increase in the coming weeks | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Why will monkeypox cases increase in the US? playing



0:34

Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Know how contagious the BA.5 subvariant of ómicron is


2:22

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

What is the reason for the rise in covid-19 infections in the US?


3:16

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Drinking alcohol is not healthy for you if you are under 40


1:12

Posted at 14:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Know the relationship between cancer and overweight


2:08

Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Know the risks of infecting yourself several times with covid-19


2:44

Posted at 12:41 ET (16:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Learn about an additional benefit of getting vaccinated against the flu


1:53

Posted at 11:07 ET (15:07 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

How common is prosopagnosia that Brad Pitt suffers from?


1:16

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Study Shows Impressive Results for Colorectal Cancer Treatment


2:21

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

New wave of covid-19 in the US with the BA.5 subvariant


2:05



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post How contagious is the new BA.5 subvariant of ómicron?, a doctor explains
Next post Central Bank of Chile intervenes with a program of US$ 25,000 million