February 8, 2023

The CDC and schools are considering an action plan against monkeypox | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 12:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022

CDC and schools seek plan against monkeypox playing



1:32

Posted at 10:09 ET (14:09 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Organ transplant project between Spain and Latin America


2:39

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Study: electrical currents could help the memory of older people


1:33

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

USA: FDA changes regulations regarding hearing aids


1:26

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

What characteristics must you meet to donate organs?


4:01

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

These are the secrets of a long and healthy life


1:14

Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Study: Cases of Advanced Uterine Cancer on the Rise in the US


1:35

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

5 to 10% of all cancers are hereditary, says Dr. Huerta


7:31

Posted at 12:13 ET (16:13 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

This is how you should protect yourself against skin cancer


0:59

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

The testimony of a patient who overcame monkeypox


4:07



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post NASA launches a two-day countdown to the Artemis I mission
Next post Puerto Ricans ask the government to cancel the contract with Luma Energy